Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_58196temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
WillyK
WillyK,53, from Aurora,USA
WillyK
Self : I am a above average fit middle aged white man who is seeking a lovely woman to live with me in Colorado, marry and perhaps raise a child.
     
Interests : I ski, run, bicycle, cook, and whatever you like to do of course.
     
Message to you : I like to have fun, please do not apply if you don't have a sense of humor.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Manufacturing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-10-29 Last Online : 2008-07-21
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A very good- looking -intelligent woman who is not afraid to move to Colorado and raise a child with me or work at a job. I need a woman who is smart with a sense of humor and can think on her feet.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants