Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_58270temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_58270temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_58270temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58270
58270,32, from iligan city,Philippines
hi..im looking for a lover and a friend..if is you, hen lets meet
Self : im a loyal, respectful, loving and romantic person.im not easily angered and im not so easy to give up on something
     
Interests : i love outdoor sports..im an acive person..i like reading and singing too aside from the ordinary cooking and gardening
     
Message to you : hi there man!!! im here reserving myself for you til we meet and spend some time together
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : i am a Psychology graduate bu working as dressmake in my own place
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1976-03-03 Last Online : 2008-10-09
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be of good characer, who loves his parents and his children, especially a loving husband
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants