Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Chon
Chon,48, from Titusville,USA
Looking for that special one
Self : I'm a quiet, sincere, and loving person. I enjoy being with family and spending time with my loved ones.
     
Interests : I like to lift weight and run. I enjoy riding my motorcycle to relax, or take the four wheeler to the woods and play in the water and mud.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : Sr. Aerospace Inspector
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-04-05 Last Online : 2008-05-05
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A loving and gentle woman that loves children and who likes to spend quality time together. Someone that is not materialistic and enjoys the simple things in life. Also enjoys traveling.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants