Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
x-sol,30, from Guntersville,USA
Self : I am shy, but can be out going. Honest. Hard working. Dedicated. I like to go place and do thing when I am with the right person. Hiking, going to movies, trips to Six Flags and Disney World, there are many things I would want to do with the right person.
Interests : Mostly I do things on the computer or read books. I do like basketball, archery and martial arts. I like all kinds of music and love to talk. I usually want to do most anything that will be fun or rewarding if I am with a person that is special to me.
Message to you : Are you the one?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Computer Programmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Grey Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-02-23 Last Online : 2008-10-05
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I'm interested in meeting a smart, cute, honest, and devoted woman. I seek a life long bond and someone who wants to make a better life with a life partner. I am looking for a real relationship and do not want to be a trip to the USA for someone. I looking for someone who is truely interested in me and wants to form a life long bond.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants