Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
likers
likers,25, from Butuan city,Philippines
Hello Everybody
Self : I am 25 years old,, single and never been married,,I am caring,, loving,, sweet,, understanding,, and openminded..
     
Interests : I'm playing tennis, volleyball,, badminton,, riding bicycle and motorcycle..
     
Message to you : i am serious to find someone be my lovers and be my groom..playing with games not allowed
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-01-12 Last Online : 2008-12-29
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i'm looking who is caring,, responsible,, openminded,, sweet,, kind and gentlemen..And he love forever..Somebody interested with me,,come and meet me here..Good Luck and God Bless
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants