Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cableman,48, from San Diego,USA
With my busy schedule, its hard to meet the right person. So here I am
Self : I'm very outgoing, goal minded and loyal. I love meeting new people, going to new places and trying new things. Life's too short to waste a single moment.
Interests : I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities, travel, movies,dinning out, night life, concerts, boating, surfing, swimming and on occasion going to the casino( but not too often). I like enteraining and being entertained, But most of all I enjoy being with friends.
Message to you : Are you the one I've been looking for? Am I the one you've been looking for? Lets find out together!
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Telcom Executive
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-04-25 Last Online : 2008-07-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : If you've checked out my profile and think I sound like someone you would like to meet, then I would very much like to hear from you. I know that is the only way this will work, then if we find that we connect we can move forward together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants