Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
womenzheart,23, from iligan city,Philippines
searching for a lifetime partner
Self : i am simple filipina.. i am a single mom.. i have one kid.. who i have raised in my own.,.. to young to think.. to be a single mom. . but things can be happned... . i live with my parents r ight now. .. i love to cook. .. clean the house.. washing clothes,,, this is what ive usually do... everyday....i love to sing very much... . singing. . it can make me feel so good, ive enjoyed this thing. .than to hang out with friends which they are called night life.. .maybe i will be them.. if i could found my man here.. .im trying to focus everything here...lol... . becuase ive found an interest.. . .but please. ..do not waste my time. ..i am seariously.. searching.. my man. .which i can be with for the rest of my life.. .excuse me for those who are dirty people .. which only playing games.. fakes people.. please.. i am not the one you are looking,., please do not pay your attention on me ..and if you are not those kind of people .. then i consider you.. ANyway.. i am schooling as caregiver right now. . for my better future ..umm i wanna know you all that before anything else.. i just want to be honest.. i am legally married.. my man left me.. since birth of my daughter.. and till now i didnt have a communication of him.. i stand in my owned ..i did not have any legal separation into him. . that is why its too hard.. well i juust want to be honest .. what happned to me.. is the one makes me matured enough. . and makes me fight in life. . makes me strong.. thanx for reading . goodluck to all
Interests : i do love playing volleyball. .. i love to clean the house.. . decorate then, and most of all i love to sing very much...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-05-10 Last Online : 2008-08-11
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants