Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CLEA,28, from Pasay,Philippines
Self : Professional but easy to get along with.. I'm a supervisor but my first love is cooking and I'm looking for a guy who will appreciates my recipes... I am a serious person when it comes to relationship... I believe in marriage and i want to spend my life with my future husband for the rest of my life..
Interests : I used to be a table tennis varsity and the team captain when i was in college but now that i am a very busy woman (im a supervisor) i have no time for sports.. How i wish i could play table tennis again oneday...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Supervisor (supermarket)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-09-19 Last Online : 2008-08-16
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for a guy who will appreciates my recipes... I am looking for a humble man who is both humoristic and cheerful and who can match some of my interests.. Professional and also family oriented..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants