Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
coolchange63,45, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
hi anyone faithful and true come to Phil and meet me God bless u all a
Self : I am music and sportminded as well as true to everywords i say..Iam businesminded can make money aliitle for a living..i am stable..i dont smoke and drink much just socially drinker and got a lot of friends..
Interests : I play tennis and i play guitar and little in piano for we do so am fun in music reggae, jazz and folk
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales Representative
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-01-24 Last Online : 2009-02-12
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : wish to meet person who is sociable but never be a playboy and will accept me and my children too..he must be stable too and busy and make me a baby dear one..am willing to serve u..meet me..God bless

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants