Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jingdabs,34, from Cagayan de Oro,Philippines
I'm simple loving woman
Self : i am simple loving, caring, honest, faithful and christian woman. Looking for a good man for lifetime relationship. I'm also generous when it comes to loving someone special
Interests : im fun of outdoor activities,like going to beaches,and sports like badminton
Message to you : If you are the 1 interested in me pls let me know and try to view my profile
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Businesswoman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-06-12 Last Online : 2008-09-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is honest,loving,faithful man and who has also a sense of humor to become my lifetime partner

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants