Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
raylolu,51, from ,Canada
Self : I'm your average person, like to laugh a lot and have fun. I like to enjoy life to the fullest. I'm a very enjoyable person and quite sure of what I want in life, swimming on the oceans edge,relaxing and taking in the view.
Interests : Boating ,fishing,pool, swimming,chess,and playing games
Message to you : Hope you want to be cuddled and loved at all times
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : manger
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-04-06 Last Online : 2009-07-31
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a lovely woman who wants to be loved and give love back to her man,plus be faightful at all time,The same goes 4 me.If you have children, it is ok

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants