Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
colleen
colleen,21, from manila,Philippines
hi everybody.. i hope i found the person i want to be with 4 the rest.
Self : im simple,, easy going.... im serious to find what i want, and for those who want serious relationship, im here.. ask me
     
Interests : i love playing badminton,, love watching movies and reading books.. i also love the nature and also the beach........
     
Message to you : hi, hope we both enjoy the company of each other
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : food company
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1987-02-15 Last Online : 2008-08-06
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet kind and trustworthy... honest and serious then funny to be with.. i want to meet and talk serious people who wants serious relationship
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants