Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aom,23, from meang,Thailand
i'm a good person, honesty,pretty....Just kidding
Self : I have my parent's home in Udonthani.I'm gratduated from B. University my major subject is Accounting.After I gratduated I went to American once times for worked in Marriott Hotel (Housekeeping) Just 3 months and Now, I have plan to go to USA ( for babysister) 2 years again and after that I think, i will study English in USA. i spend mosthly at my free time listening music, reading magazines, watching movies, traveling I like cooking Thai food a lot because itís very easy for me (Iím Thai),And i also beleive ture love. My dream is to hold hands with the right man in my life.. My ideal partner should be a family orientated person who likes to do things together he must be loyal and trustworthy and likes to look after his appearance and enjoy cooking. he is happy with the simple things in life PS . if u want to ask me more just ask me and i will honestly answer for you... Iím looking for a man. Who wants to have family. Who need my love and share life with me. I want to having that special one to one relationship. I love life and care greatly about the world i live in and it's people. I would like an honest, loyal, family orientated man who enjoys doing things together, is happy sitting watching TV together or going for walks in the c ountryside or to the beach together or sometime make me laugh. I would like to have romance man make a nice meal followed in evening at beautiful hotel and the flowers full the room (make for me)
Interests : i spend mostly at my free time listening music, reading magazines, watching movies, traveling I like cooking Thai food a lot because itís very easy for me (Iím Thai),
Message to you : I need some body LOVE
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : i'm graduate about accounting in University
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-05-08 Last Online : 2008-12-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : am looking for a guy first god fearing and family oriented coz I love children so much....... I hope his very understanding and accept me for what I am and who I am, that I hope his very responsible and know how to manage family in the near future. And of course very faithful to his wife and family. Well, age doesn't not important to me coz its only a number, if his truely love me and I do live him so go for it and be happy forever that I hope so he could handle any trials come in our way...by the help of god. Hobbies will, its ok if he dont have hobbies as long we bout understand and respect. I hope I could live in other country like u.s.a thats why I am registering to find a future husband someday....... .. that we live happy together.. with my future kids. Good Luck for us

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants