Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58765HA,37, from Taguig City,Philippines
Self : I am responsible, affectionate and loving woman. I am not drinker and non smoker.
Interests : Motorcycling, I like travel, be in nature, peace and quiet. I really want to go to USA and Europe.
Message to you : I want to spend my Christmas vocation with him. I promise I will take care of him and respect him, p
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1971-03-20 Last Online : 2010-04-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a modest man, I don't like black American. I am searching for twenty-seven to forty-five years old, separated or divorce.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants