Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_58507temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_58507temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_58507temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
auska
auska,25, from mariveles,Philippines
I am looking 4 someone who will love me & will not hurt me physically
Self : i am just a simple person and easy to be with. i dont drink or smoke. i dont get mad easily, I am a very calm and GOD fearing person. I am a shy person, but once you get to know me I am very open. I am a jolly person... I guessed my mom raised me well. and I can prove that.
     
Interests : I love reading books. I love cooking.. I used to play lawn tennis.
     
Message to you : hello there. I hope you will accept me for what and who I am
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am working in an electonics comp.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-09-15 Last Online : 2010-10-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want somebody who will love me truthfully and will respect me. and will not hurt me physically.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants