Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Khissy,26, from Caloocan,Philippines
Self : I'm simple and open minded ... understanding and sweet! and flexible and a very serious woman.
Interests : I love to sing, cook , surfing the internet researching, watching movie and listening to music
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-08-24 Last Online : 2008-08-24
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want somebody to share ... share the rest of my life ... share my innermost thoughts know my intimate details ... someone who'll stand by my side and give me support and in return he'll get my support ... who will listen to me when I want to speak about the world we live. ... please i need a serious man i dont want to waste my time playing someones heart ... thanks

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants