Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_58583temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_58583temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_58583temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
curlies
curlies,45, from bribane,Australia
whats going on out there
Self : honest, loyal, passionate, hard working, funny sence of humour, good cook, clean in myself and my home, many interests an hobbies.
     
Interests : i am in motorbikes, guitair, harmonica, trying to sing, relaxing and walking my dog,. yer i love animals and nature
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-12-16 Last Online : 2008-12-28
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : feminine, down to earth, family orientated that beautiful on the inside. has grace and morals and sincerity. and likes to laugh, even at my humour, lets not forget, you must like to have fun and little adventures
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants