Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
      small_second_58612temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_58612temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_58612temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pianolover
pianolover,36, from Jinzhou,China
A beautiful and intelligent Chinese music teacher seeking prince charm
Self : I from northeastern part of China. I am seeking my prince charming seriously here. I am beautiful, smart, sincere, honest, loyal, faithful, self-confident, optimistic, positive, cute, versatile, loving, caring, trustworthy, exquisit and charming. I was born in a cultural family. I got a well education at school growing up. My parents also nurtured my younger sister and I well. They paid more attention to educate us to be independent, self-confident, strong, helpful, optimistic and thankful. They also teach us to put our thinking caps on before making any important decision. I am thankful for my parents and all the people who have impact on my life. Speaking of my hobbies, I have some. I like to play the piano, listen to some music, travel, dancing,I like outdoor activites also, such as hiking ,camping,swiming, skating, jogging, and outdoor concerts . I like learning new things too. I like cooking some Chinese delicious food, and I am eager to learn how to cook Western food. I hope I will become a good cook and a competent housewife someday. Plus if you are interested in me, send contact me.
     
Interests : I like playing volleyball, basketball, badmiton and table tenis. I like playing the piano, singing, dacning, reading, traveling, cooking, outdoor activities and learning about new things.
     
Message to you : let me be happy with you. you are the best that has ever happened to me and there is nothing that ca
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : I work as a music teacher in a local middle school
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-11-21 Last Online : 2008-07-13
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am seeking a man who is honest,kind-hearted, well-educated, sincere, humorous, loving, wise, witty, easygoing, trustworthy and healthy. I want a middel class man. His age is not a big problem, What I care about is his personality and quality. I am a giver,I will give him a lot when we are truly in love.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants