Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
km,47, from davao city,Philippines
Self : i greatly value all my relationships in life - be it with my kids or friends. .i enjoy life and i am young at heart. i love gardening and do landscaping ..i want to make a positive difference in other peoples' lives even in my own little way.
Interests : i garden a lot.. .flowers and vegetables...i enjoy doing landscaping .. a real farm girl..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Doctorate Work : college teacher
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-12-23 Last Online : 2008-12-06
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is who is mature ,responsible, loving ...should be a person with integrity and dignity. a person who is god fearing and believes that friendship could make relationships endure and last a lifetime.may i meet that someone with god s blessing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants