Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_58752temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_58752temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_58752temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
womanindreams
womanindreams,42, from Manila,Philippines
Hi, this is a Filipino Woman.....
Self : I'm a single mother with two daughters ages fifteen & sixteen yrs. old. A woman of courage to face the hardship in life and try to move on for the future of my kids. I wish to meet someone to let me feel that there is still joy & happiness's behind sadness.
     
Interests : I like cooking, driving in long distance places, swimming & strolling & mountain climbing.
     
Message to you : I'm waiting for you......
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Accounting Clerk
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-01-06 Last Online : 2009-09-25
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man of understanding, patience, loving, caring, thoughtful & God fearing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants