Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_5877Picture 48t.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_5877Picture 6.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Revvick
Revvick,38, from Cleveland,USA
I do
Self : I want to locate my wife, and I know she is out there, but where? I need assistance-who will help me?!
     
Interests : I love to read; in particular, books of historical content. I am a Dallas Cowboy fan too.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : Vocational Guidance
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-04-13 Last Online : 2006-12-22
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : She is gentle, she is kind, and loves humanity as I do-she reads-she wants a child-she loves me-she loves me-she loves me-she loves me!!! and loves the Creator of all the most!!!!!!!!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants