Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
crash
crash,51, from hemet,USA
Self : I'm a hard worker, compassionate and understanding at times, moody at other times. I try to live a spiritual life, but I'm not religious. I'm with greying hair. I have two dogs.
     
Interests : I like to ride motorcycles (dirt bikes), ride a street bycycle (twenty seven speed) and or a mountain bike. I enjoy hiking, watching movies, good food and good friends.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : store worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-07-02 Last Online : 2007-09-20
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a well educated woman who speaks fluent english and would like to develop a lasting relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants