Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_58813temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_58813temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JunctionUSA76
JunctionUSA76,32, from Grand Junction,USA
Hello I am shy but am a great talker once I get to know you
Self : Hello I work about 50 hours a week and just moved to Colorado, I am originally from Los Angeles. I am looking for someone I can relate to.
     
Interests : I like skateboarding and playing guitar, not a great singer but I can play a mean guitar
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-02-05 Last Online : 2008-07-13
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone honest and truthful and likes to talk and be outgoing as well.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants