Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplefilwoman,33, from manila,Philippines
hello there!
Self : im a matured woman, responsible, caring, loving and God-fearing. Im dreaming to raise a good family with a loving husband and father.
Interests : During free time, i enjoy reading, cooking, gardening and sometimes sewing and swimming.
Message to you : a woman aiming to meet a man for lasting relationship
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : educator
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-10-09 Last Online : 2010-05-26
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im hoping to meet a responsible, God-fearing and loving guy who will love and accept me for what and who i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants