Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_58904temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_58904temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Su
Su,33, from Khonkaen,Thailand
hello everyone, come and be my friend?
Self : i am not very beautiful but i am trust and friendly to everybody. I find someone to talk and be my future.
     
Interests : i like playing tennis and basketball. When i have free time i do serfing the internet and read any books.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : own bussiness
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-12-18 Last Online : 2008-12-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i can talk with any person who trustfully and family man. If you are a person who love and care for your family, i don't mind any.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants