Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_58926temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_58926temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_58926temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_58926temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dreamgurl17
dreamgurl17,34, from Manila,Philippines
never waste a minute not being happy for life is so short...
Self : i am a caring person, family oriented,responsible and honest..i am a kind hearted person and also has a good sense of humor..
     
Interests : i am not into sports..i love to cook..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : cashier
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1973-10-17 Last Online : 2008-09-13
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone who is also responsible .loving partner and who is willing to accept and love not only me but my children as well. someone who is honest and faithful. someone who is also kind hearted and willing to spend the rest of his life with me...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants