Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_59003temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_59003temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mejoy
mejoy,22, from quezon city,Philippines
im looking for a man that stay with me for the rest of my life.
Self : i strongly believe in God.im a cheerful person.i dont like people that spit anywhere & those who throw garbage anywhere.i love going out.i love nature so much.
     
Interests : i like swimming.solving crossword.i also like reading any books.
     
Message to you : hope to meet my partner in life
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : takes a lot of travel.good
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1986-04-13 Last Online : 2008-09-17
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a person that has fear and faith to God.someone i can rely on life both in problems and in happiness.a cheerful and understanding man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants