Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mommy,44, from quezon city,Philippines
looking for lifetime partner
Self : i'm a hardworking, honest woman, also a simple, outgoing and joyous person. i love nature and always with friends. love to have someone that will love me truly for the rest of my life...
Interests : i enjoy any sports. reading and listening to good music
Message to you : hope your are the right man for me that God sent
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : purchasing supervisor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-04-26 Last Online : 2008-11-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is honest, trustworthy and industrious and will love me on who i am and the most important of all he have fear in God.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants