Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_59042temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_59042temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_59042temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
heart of mine
heart of mine,39, from manila,Philippines
just as i am
Self : describing one's self is one of the hardest tack. cause its either you give more credits to yourself o give less.. lets talk and you will find out..
     
Interests : i am not a sporty kind of person.. basically i consider doing a household chores already my sports while i love singing and i consider it a hobby.. thats how simple i am
     
Message to you : could it be u the one im looking for?
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-02-21 Last Online : 2008-10-30
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : if i put a certain criteria on whom i would like to meet, i wouldnt even sure if his really that.. so i wld rather not.. as we go on chating, little by little i will know snd discover what kind of person he is. but definitely i am not looking for a perfect man cause i know theres no such... just enough to be a man of good values..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants