Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_59046temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lady-bherly
lady-bherly,19, from dipolog city,Philippines
im looking for my soulmate
Self : im from philippines im ninteen of age im simple woman in love with one man only im not stick to two im afraid with karma i have a sense of humor i love dancing, singing specially cooking. . .
     
Interests : i love going in beaches with my family most specially if i found my man, i love volleyball even im five ft two, reading any books watching tv playing cards, listening music joining in amateur contest. . .i love chatting too
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : STUDENT
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-05-04 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i looking for a man has a sense oh humor, educated, had a plan in life they love cook too and going beach. .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants