Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hunt4love,51, from Waco,USA
last love
Self : I like to travel on weekends or work in the garden when i can.i'm honest & i hate liers, you can not trust a lier. I am a very caring man. i love life.
Interests : I like watching raceing,football,and baseball.i work in garden,go camping,fishing,&take short trips.
Message to you : just be real, honest, &submissive
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-09-25 Last Online : 2007-05-13
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : someone who likes sum of the same things i do. you must be open minded and very loveable A person who's love is real.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants