Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
snowwhite,46, from las pinas,Philippines
Simple but Elegant in Style
Self : mother of of 2 grown sons , simple , hardworking, honest and very frank and would speak her mind out. a true , loyal and GENUINE person in and out.
Interests : i love music, write, cook , swim and into boxing now to keep me in fit.
Message to you : be honest and truthful all the way
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : businesswoman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-03-30 Last Online : 2009-01-30
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : someone who will love the whole of me, responsible, caring, loving and one who could give me a comfortable and stability in life. must be god fearing

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants