Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_59124temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_59124temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yourstruly
yourstruly,25, from monticello,USA
Looking for a wife
Self : I live alone in minnesota, I work a lot and in my free time I like to relax and travel. I am kinda a shy person to people I dont know but when I get to know people I am alot of fun.
     
Interests : I like to watch movies and sports. I enjoy Billiards and music. I love to eat food and enjoy beer. I like to lift weights and ride my bike when I find time. I also like to travel.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : power plant operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-06-10 Last Online : 2010-04-24
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Sweet, nice, and caring woman who is looking for a husband.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants