Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_59157temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovingtes
lovingtes,40, from Olongapo City,Philippines
A simple woman with a big heart!!
Self : I'am a simple woman,live in a simple life... I'am five ft two tall, fair complexion, loving and caring .I'am a homebody person.
     
Interests : I like badmenton..My hobbies are listenning to a classic and love songs..i also love cooking...going to the beaches..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : selfemployed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-07-21 Last Online : 2008-11-04
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A simple man with a big heart ..Loving and caring...responsible man and honest person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants