Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fredie
fredie,31, from hawalli,Kuwait
searching for true relationship
Self : i'm a freindly one to whom i with to,responsible and gentelman to who i companied by,and have faith in god!
     
Interests : my hobbies only basketball sometimes in cmputer,and all day long was work everyday!
     
Message to you : lovable one
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : inventory clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-03-23 Last Online : 2008-08-06
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : if a had a chance i'd prefer to meet a woman who's willing to know who am i and what i had.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants