Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ken-ken
ken-ken,29, from quezon city,Philippines
looking for someone whom i can spend my life with
Self : 1.simple 2.understanding 3.easy to be with 4.family oriented 5.i love to cook 6. cute? lol.....
     
Interests : i love playing volleyball, badminton, table tennis.... or if i am at our house, i always do the cooking... i also love watching t.v,d.v.d, or sometimes reading books.....
     
Message to you : im waiting for you
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im into sales
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-09-21 Last Online : 2009-10-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a family oriented person, easy and fun to be with understanding
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants