Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dek,30, from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia
Seeking Freindship
Self : I'm an adult of 30 years who currently employed as a bank worker in one of the private banks in Ethiopia for the last six year after copleting my BA degree in Economics. My native language is Afan Oromoo. I can fluently speek other 2nd languages like Amharic & English and rarely Tigrigna. I have a dreem: to have nice wife and pursue my second dgree in business fields.
Interests : I'm highly anexous of foot ball watching, hobbing movies, listening music, i dreem swming but currently not, blah blah!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : banker
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-02-14 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : educated or with enormous potential to be educated, dedicated and someone who amires work, who has great respect for whole human race in general and her closers in particular. some one with good visionary.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants