Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
moon&sky,45, from Quezon City,Philippines
Sincere, honest, loving, caring God-Fearing & hard working
Self : I am a hard working mother and a father to my three children, educated, a govt. employee and do some part time job also.
Interests : doing daily workouts, walking, watching dvd's with children, internet surfing, do minor household repairs
Message to you : Be honest and sincere don't play games with someone's feelings
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Government Employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-06-29 Last Online : 2009-05-23
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must be serious in sharing his life with me, a God-fearing, loyal, honest and sincere and willing to accept my children and will treat me and respect me and my children as a person

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants