Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CS89,19, from Las Vegas,USA
Lookin 4 Ms Right
Self : I'm black & Ethiopian (My dad was black And my mom is Ethiopian,I also have an Ethiopian stepdad), Im ninteen years old I go to college. I'm a sophomore; Law Enforcement Major, Looking to Become a Officer.. But my main goal is to become a WWE wrestler.. which i plan to do after i graduate college.I Play Football (Not this year because of many reasons; i will most def. be back at it next year tho!!) My hobbies are kickin it wit the friends.. Playin football.. And jus havin a good time! I dont like liars, or fake ppl.. If u any of that get click the X on my page!!.. Ive had my share of heartbreaks (friendships and relationships, Who hasnt?.. It did NOTHING but make me stronger. I'm a good guy straight-edge don't smoke don't drink.. I'm that guy most girls would want. (not to brag or anything) I'm loyal, sweet, faithful, trustworthy, funny, know what i want in life, Goal-oriented and honest n 4real.. I Can be a roughneck and have a mean streak tho.. so dont think im ALL nice because im not!!.. I'm that brotha most dudes would b able to trust . i don't backstab, or talk any bad behind no1 back.. i would always have your bakk.. so i can b trusted either way. I'm not fake like a LOT of ppl in this city n I don't mess people over or treat people wrong I'm real n true to my friends and really care 4 them..... there a lot of fake people in this city n in this world.... i don't need any of that. only a very small amount of people i can really trust and rely on. I Like to help out other people, And make a difference in this world. I Think we can all help with that. But yea Thats Sum info about me... If u wanna know more u can contact me.
Interests : I Play Football. and im soon gonna take a wrestling class. so as soon as im done with college. i can pursue my dream of becoming a WWE Wrestler.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : High School Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Afrikaans, English, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-03-24 Last Online : 2008-11-24
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : The type of girl im lookin 4 is a Girl.. that's for real.. And that will be faithful, loyal, sweet, caring, loving all the good stuff.. just someone who will ALWAYS be there 4 u through thick n thin. Some 1 that wont act self-centered in a relationship.. someone i can just have a balanced relationship with n she will make u happy and cares about making u happy. and is MATURE! . And wont trip over little stupid things.. And will respect you. and someone thats goal-oriented. Thats my idol girl.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants