Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_59341temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_59341temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
myka,35, from Tacloban,Philippines
i believe that God has reserved someone for me out there,.... it's U!
Self : ordinary woman with simple dreams in life, also a loving, sincere, god-fearing and dedicated person
Interests : dont have much sports but i used to play volleyball during my college days, i play badminton or do some workout at the gym sometimes if not really busy, but i really find time to jog/walk after office hours almost everyday, really depends on the weather, i love reading novels and at the same time collecting them,and also magazines about home and gardening ideas, watch and collect dvd movies
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : office worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-11-19 Last Online : 2008-10-01
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : want to meet someone that is God-fearing, hopefully christian-catholic, someone who will respect not only me but also my family, responsible, honest, sincere and dedicated person

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants