Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_59358temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
randm46
randm46,46, from Tempe,USA
Want a good life long solemate.
Self : Good looking, Hard workind & very outgoing.
     
Interests : I am not to big on sports except during playoffs. But I enjoy camping,bbq,bikeing, swimming, and a lot of other out door fun. Motorcycles are my pashion.
     
Message to you : Give me a chance, I will not let you down.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Manager/ Meat cutter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-05-09 Last Online : 2008-07-29
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Some one who is faithfull,Careing and very affectionate. Im tired of all the games people play here in the states.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants