Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yourheartsdesire
yourheartsdesire,50, from Detroit,USA
My Queen could be you!
Self : I\' basically laid back; but family oriented. I like movies, sports, and musical entertainment. I need a woman that will have no problem having children. I will speak my mind all the time; however, it may take quite some time before I respond to anyone. So now you know.
     
Interests : I\'ve stated basically about my hobbies above. I must also let you ladies know that I\'m a vegaterian; so, don\'t expect me to get excited about going to a barbecue or something along those lines.
     
Message to you : Show me you can be the one for me as can for you
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Service industry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-01-08 Last Online : 2008-02-17
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I need a woman that will compliment me as I her. We should like at least half of the same things. I don't agree with opposites attract. Compatability to me means we can and will grow together, not apart. It takes a very strong woman to figure me out and accept my ways.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants