Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_59449temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Tess or Tessie
Tess or Tessie,39, from Quezon City,Philippines
Seeking for friendship that will lead to marriage
Self : I lived here in Quezon City since birth. I am the fifth among the sixth. As a person, I am loyal, faithful, honest, take the person as he is as long we are compatible or have the same interests in life.
     
Interests : My hobbies/sports are almost the same of my interests like cooking, playing badminton or table tennis, biking, bowling, fishing, outing(out of town), and some outdoor activities.
     
Message to you : Hope we can be compatible in every way or anything that is possible.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : government employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-05-10 Last Online : 2010-05-16
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The person I hope to meet are the one who can be as he is no pretention, take me as I am, loveable, gentleman, kind-hearted person and most especially God-fearing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants