Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_59479temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_59479temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lennie
Lennie,30, from Tacloban,Philippines
Looking for a serious relationship that leads into marriage.
Self : I consider myself as a simple type of person, honest, caring, understanding, kindhearted, and friendly.
     
Interests : I love all kind of sports but i am so much interested to learn guitar and badminton. My hobbies include reading, gardening, cooking, listening music.
     
Message to you : Friendship is the best step in having a nice relationship
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Sales attendant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-06-22 Last Online : 2008-10-08
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, Family Oriented, Understanding, Responsible, and knows how to take care his woman. And he knows how to respect the other culture.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants