Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_59484temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_59484temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_59484temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_59484temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
frances
frances,24, from Cauayan City,Philippines
Lovable and Caring Lady
Self : Im a kind person, sweet, lovable and friendly. Simple and Very approachable.
     
Interests : Love hang out with friends, listening to musics, read books when i dont have work but sometimes i just stay at home to relax.
     
Message to you : Hi i want to be freinds with you.. takecare cause i care..
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Office Personnel
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-12-08 Last Online : 2008-07-21
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be kind hearted, patience and simple only..loving person and caring person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants