Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_59527temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
RocknDom
RocknDom,39, from Watts,USA
Lonely
Self : I am seeking to find a traditional Asian female to begin a family with. One that I can enjoy a long and loving life with. I am a head strong man that has a deep love for nature and family. I do my best to stay active as much as possible. If there is more you want to know, just come talk with me
     
Interests : I enjoy watching car races, football and being around my friends and family.
     
Message to you : Are you willing to follow my lead?
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : disabled
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1968-08-10 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a traditional female. One who has been raised to follow her man in whatever is desided.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants