Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
stef52,52, from red deer,Canada
Self : I am a well educated, down to earth , fun loving man who is passionate about two things in his life: my family and photography. I also enjoy reading, travelling( lots of it), good food, red wine. I'm a open & honest person so i like honest people who like a good laugh, and will try anything once.. I would like to meet someone who has some similar interests as myself. Someone who will take the time to get to know me. Looking to make some new friends, have some interesting conversation and share some laughter.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : professional
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-09-06 Last Online : 2008-12-09
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants