Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lone boy
lone boy,26, from McRae,Canada
Hi there. I am looking for that certain you.
Self : I am very loyal, trustworthy,and easy going. I love to go for walks, try new things. Go camping, and travel to the mountains. I like going to movies and going out for dinner
Interests : I love to play hockey and football.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 94kg,207lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : welder
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-02-03 Last Online : 2009-05-02
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a nice easy going person. Who has the same interests.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants