Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jellyghel
jellyghel,28, from angeles city,Philippines
try me!!!
Self : its for you to find out...
     
Interests : i like golf but never play..huh like to be with someone nice as me go hang outs,malling,etc
     
Message to you : hi.. if enterested don't hesitate to drop your comments and messages..thanks
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : operation food and bev.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1979-11-02 Last Online : 2008-07-19
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : willing to accept me and my kids.willing to built a family together and love me deeply if relationship will get seriously.. |
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants