Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_59696temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_59696temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kimberlyanne
kimberlyanne,31, from manila,Philippines
live life to the fullest
Self : I am friendly, easy to be with, have faith in our Almighty God. I am simple but rock.
     
Interests : my hobbies are playing games,chatin, singing, dancing and reading books.
     
Message to you : i'll be a good and responsible wife
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Quality controller
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-06-09 Last Online : 2009-01-26
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : seeking for a partner for the rest of my life, who is responsible and mature one, lovable, a man with a sense of humor and accept me for what i am... age thirty to forty-five.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants